Previous Guests

U.S. Department of Commerce
Susan Widmer, Director, Northern NJ
Export Assistance Center

U.S. Small Business Administration

Natalia Olson, Regional Administrator


Linda Rigano, Executive Director of Media Relations
Phil Paranicas, Director of New
Product Development
Tom Greco, VP of Publishing Operations
Paul Gerbino, Publisher – ThomasNet News

CapFlow Funding Group

William Gallagher, Managing Partner

TD Bank

Christoper Rallo, VP, Relationship Manager

American Society for Quality (ASQ)

Michael Barry, Communications Manager

National Association of Manufacturers (NAM)

Ned Monroe, Senior Vice President of External Relations
Linda Dempsey, Vice President of International Economic Affairs

National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

Mark Troppe, Manager, Strategic Partnerships

Fabricators and Manufacturers Association (FMA)

Ed Youdell, President and CEO
Pat Lee, Marketing Director

Institute for Supply Management (ISM)

Tom Derry, CEO
M.L. Peck, Senior Vice President
Brad Holcomb, Chair of the Manufacturing Business Survey Committee
Tony Nieves, Chair of the Non-Manufacturing Business Survey Committee

Institute for Supply Management

Bill Michels, President ADR NA, ADRISM China

Manufacturers Alliance for Productivity and Innovation (MAPI)

Dr. Dan Meckstroth, Vice President and Chief Economist Cliff Waldman, Senior Economist and
Council Director

Nine Sigma

Dr. Eloise Young, Senior Program


Texas Association of Manufacturers

Tony Bennett, President

Nevada Manufacturers Association

Ray Bacon, Executive Director

Michigan State University

Steven A. Melnyk, Professor of Operations & Supply Chain Management


scroll to top